Team Members

Choosing the right team can be a challenging business decision, so referrals from trusted resources are a very important part of this decision. We have had a positive experience with the team members listed here, and recommend their services for your business.
 

Beth Bullock, Sr. Bookkeeper
Legacy Business services LLC
beth@legacycentered.com
www.legacycentered.com

 

Charlene Burrell, Sr. Bookkeeper
Albertz & Associates
Charlene@albertzcpa.com

www.albertzcpa.com

Mark Albertz, Small Business CPA
Albertz & Associates LLC
mark@albertzcpa.com

BizID-logo-color

Renée Reed  
Detective of Lost Customers
BizIdentity
www.bizidentity.net
renee@bizidentity.net

 

BareKnuckle_Logo-greenAllison Kulage-Chaney, Sr. SEO Development and Digital Marketing Strategist
Bare Knuckle Digital
Allison@bareknucklestrategy.com

www.bareknucklestrategy.com

 

Jerri Seidl
Intelligent Office
jseidl@intelligentoffice.com
www.intelligentoffice.com

 

April Adams, Business Banking Center Manager
First Financial Bank
April.adams@bankatfirst.com
www.bankatfirst.com

 

Trisha Silkauskas, Assistant Vice President
Huntington National Bank
Trisha.silkauskas@huntington.com
www.huntingtonnationalbank.com